Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

B

Baddeley, Shaun
Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000
e: shaun.baddeley@queensu.ca
Beardsley, Jessica
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: jessica.beardsley@queensu.ca
Beauregard, Stephen
Web Development Team Lead
Digital Initiatives and Open Scholarship (DIOS)
t: (613) 533-6000
e: stephen.beauregard@queensu.ca
Bell, Kim
Services Coordinator
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x75568
e: kim.bell@queensu.ca
Berish, Francine
Geospatial Data Librarian
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x36952
e: francine.berish@queensu.ca
Bertrim, Jane
Senior Information Services Technician
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x32534
e: bertrimj@queensu.ca
Brooks, Bonnie
Interlibrary Loans Coordinator
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x32526
e: brooksbs@queensu.ca
Brown, Jessa
Reference Assistant (Education)
Education
t: (613) 533-6000 x32191
e: jessa.brown@queensu.ca
Bryden, Deirdre
Archivist (University Records) (on leave)
University Archives
t: (613) 533-6000 x74458
e: brydend@queensu.ca
Bullerwell, Emma
Library Accessibility Services Assistant
Information Services
t: 613-533-6000 x79841
e: bullerwell.emma@queensu.ca
Burke, Meghan
Metadata and Discovery Librarian
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x78096
e: meghan.burke@queensu.ca
Burns, Mary
Information Resources Technician
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x75705
e: mib@queensu.ca