Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

B

Brooks, Bonnie
Interlibrary Loans Coordinator
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x32526
e: brooksbs@queensu.ca
Burke, Meghan
Metadata and Discovery Librarian
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x78096
e: meghan.burke@queensu.ca
Burns, Mary
Information Resources Technician
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x75705
e: mib@queensu.ca

C

Conner, Dianne
Metadata & Information Resource Management Technician
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x32831
e: connerd@queensu.ca

D

Drobniak, Annabelle
Metadata and Discovery Librarian
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x 36912
e: annabelle.drobniak@queensu.ca

G

Greyling, Susie
Information Resources Coordinator
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x78448
e: greyling@queensu.ca

H

Hicks, Peggy
Metadata & Information Resource Management Technician
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x32512
e: hicksp@queensu.ca

J

Jardine, Debbie
Metadata & Information Resource Management Technician
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-2839 x78596
e: jardine@queensu.ca

L

Lahey, Debbie
Senior e-Resources and Serials Assistant
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x32831
e: laheyde@queensu.ca
Lonbro, Elizabeth
Metadata & Information Resource Management Assistant
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x32512
e: elizabeth.lonbro@queensu.ca

M

MacDonald-Pratt, Elizabeth
Metadata & Information Resource Management Technician
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x79233
e: pratte@queensu.ca

R

Robson, Ian
Head, Information Resources
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x74530
e: ian.robson@queensu.ca

S

Shinde, Indraneel
Metadata & Information Resource Management Assistant
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: i.shinde@queensu.ca
Sikkema, Nicola
Resource Sharing Coordinator
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x77321
e: sikkeman@queensu.ca

W

Waldron, Peter
Acquisition Technician
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: waldronp@queensu.ca