Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

B

Beardsley, Jessica
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: jessica.beardsley@queensu.ca
Bullerwell, Emma
Library Accessibility Services Assistant
Information Services
t: 613-533-6000 x79841
e: bullerwell.emma@queensu.ca

C

Chittenden, Michele
Coordinator, Library Accessibility Services
Humanities and Social Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32833
e: chittend@queensu.ca
Clark, Debbie
Information Resources Technician
Information Services, Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x74547
e: clarkd@queensu.ca
Couch, Katelyn
Reserves Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: katelyn.couch@queensu.ca

D

DeNoble, Catherine
eReserves & Copyright Technician
Copyright Advisory Office, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x74750
e: marycatherine.denoble@queensu.ca
Duff, Greg
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: g.duff@queensu.ca

G

Gibson, Emily
Adaptive Technologist
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000
e: emily.gibson@queensu.ca

H

Holah, Alison
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: 613-533-6000
e: alison.holah@queensu.ca

L

Lee, Joseph
Training and Support Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77158
e: lee.joseph@queensu.ca
Lewis, Peter
Senior Information Services Technician
Education, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32191
e: lewisp@queensu.ca
Lunney, Alyssa
Senior Assistant, Library Accessibility Services
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75570
e: ajl8@queensu.ca

M

Middleton, Olivia
Senior Information Services Technician
Information Services, Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x32845
e: middleto@queensu.ca

O

Ottney, Doug
Information Services Supervisor
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x78404
e: doug.ottney@queensu.ca

P

Pearce, Ken
Training & Support Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75574
e: pearcek@queensu.ca

S

Sandness, Elaine
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: e.sandness@queensu.ca
Spinney, Carling
Reference Assistant (Information Services)
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x79311
e: cms14@queensu.ca
Suciu, Sorin
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: sorin.suciu@queensu.ca