Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

B

Bertrim, Jane
Senior Information Services Technician
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x32534
e: bertrimj@queensu.ca
Bullerwell, Emma
Information Services Technician
Health Sciences
t: 613-533-6000 x32524
e: bullerwell.emma@queensu.ca

H

Halliday, Sandra
Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x77568
e: halliday@queensu.ca

M

McKeown, Sandra
Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x75284
e: sandra.mckeown@queensu.ca

P

Pullattayil, Abdul 
Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74733
e: a.pullattayil@queensu.ca

R

Ross-White, Amanda
Clinical Outreach Services Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x78136
e: amanda.ross-white@queensu.ca
Roy, Angelique
Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74522
e: angelique.roy@queensu.ca
Rutherford, Amy
Reference Assistant (Health Sciences)
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x77694
e: amcr@queensu.ca

W

Wickett, Sarah
Head Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x77078
e: wicketts@queensu.ca