Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

C

Cappello, Alicia
Research Data Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x75685
e: alicia.cappello@queensu.ca
Cooper, Alexandra
Data Services Coordinator
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x77481
e: coopera@queensu.ca

G

Gordon, Maggie
Engineering and Science Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x33255
e: maggie.gordon@queensu.ca

S

Saleh, Nasser
Head Engineering and Science Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x36846
e: nasser.saleh@queensu.ca

V

Vyse, Tracy
Reference Assistant (Engineering and Science)
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x75121
e: tracy.vyse@queensu.ca

W

White, Michael
Research Services Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x36785
e: michael.white@queensu.ca
Wu, Wenyan
Public Services Librarian (on leave till April 30, 2023)
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x32840
e: wuw@queensu.ca