Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

ASM Micrograph Center Online

ASM Micrograph Database™ contains more than 4,000 micrographs, each with details about the material, processing history, specimen preparation and microstructure. Users can examine images, look for typical or optimal structures, or compare the effects of alloying or heat treating regimes on microstructures.

ASME Digital Collection (American Society of Mechanical Engineers)

The ASME Digital Collection is ASME's authoritative, online reference for the mechanical engineering and related research communities. Includes topical collections on Automotive Systems, Biomedical Engineering, Nuclear Engineering, Renewable Energy and more.

Association of Canadian University Presses Collection

Publication coverage: 1964 - present

Over 6000 ebooks published by Canadian University presses and available via Scholars Portal

ASTM International Standards & Digital Library

The ASTM Library covers a broad range of journals and standards in the engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.

ATLA Cooperative Digital Resources Initiative

Repository of digital resources contributed by member libraries, with a focus on visual materials. Includes images of woodcuts, photographs, slides, papyri, coins, maps, postcards, manuscripts, lithographs, sermons, shape-note tune books, and various forms of Christian art, architecture, and iconography.

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials

Publication coverage: 1949-

The ATLA Religion Database® is the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion, with coverage from 1949 and retrospective indexing for several journal issues as far back as the nineteenth century. Journals are selected for inclusion according to their scholarly merit and scope. The fact that many publishers solicit the inclusion of their journals in ATLA is indicative of the stature it has achieved in the community of religion scholars. Includes ATLASerials® (ATLAS®), a full-text collection of major religion and theology journals used by libraries, librarians, scholars, students, and religious leaders.

Atlanta Constitution

Publication coverage: 1868-1945

Audio Cine

Audio Cine Films collection offers access to hundreds of titles from the world's most renowned film studios.

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals

Publication coverage: 1934-present (plus selective coverage back to 1741) - updated weekly

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more