Subject Librarians

A

Adamson, Constance
Research and Instruction Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74546
e: adamsonc@queensu.ca
Akenson, Gillian
Research and Instruction Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74526
e: gillian.akenson@queensu.ca
Andrychuk, Sylvia
Head Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x78681
e: andrychs@queensu.ca

B

Bell, Kim
Services Coordinator
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x75568
e: kim.bell@queensu.ca
Berish, Francine
Geospatial Data Librarian
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x36952
e: francine.berish@queensu.ca

C

Campbell, Graeme
Open Government Librarian
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x75798
e: graeme.campbell@queensu.ca
Cappello, Alicia
Research Data Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x75685
e: alicia.cappello@queensu.ca
Chittenden, Michele
Coordinator, Library Accessibility Services
Humanities and Social Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32833
e: chittend@queensu.ca
Cooper, Alexandra
Data Services Coordinator
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x77481
e: coopera@queensu.ca

E

Edwards, Brendan
Curator, W.D. Jordan Rare Books and Special Collections
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x36320
e: brendan.edwards@queensu.ca

F

Friesen, Erica
Research and Instruction Librarian (Law) and Online Learning Specialist
Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x32465
e: erica.friesen@queensu.ca

G

Gibson, Elizabeth
Research and Instruction Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x75567
e: gibsone@queensu.ca
Gibson, Emily
Adaptive Technologist
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000
e: emily.gibson@queensu.ca
Goodchild, Meghan
Research Data Management Systems Librarian
Digital Initiatives and Open Scholarship (DIOS)
t: (613) 533-6000 x75297
e: meghan.goodchild@queensu.ca
Gordon, Maggie
Engineering and Science Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x33255
e: maggie.gordon@queensu.ca

H

Halliday, Sandra
Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x77568
e: halliday@queensu.ca
Hernden, Ken
University Archivist and Associate University Librarian
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian, Rare Books and Special Collections, University Archives
t: (613) 876-6642
e: ken.hernden@queensu.ca

K

Kaufman, Amy
Head Law Librarian
Law
t: (613) 533-2843
e: kaufman@queensu.ca

L

Laverty, Cory
Research and Teaching Librarian: Art, Drama, and Music
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x79324
e: lavertyc@queensu.ca
Lunney, Alyssa
Senior Assistant, Library Accessibility Services
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75570
e: ajl8@queensu.ca

M

McKeown, Sandra
Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x75284
e: sandra.mckeown@queensu.ca

P

Pullattayil, Abdul 
Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74733
e: a.pullattayil@queensu.ca

R

Reed, Brenda
Head Education Librarian
Education
t: (613) 533-6000 x77644
e: brenda.reed@queensu.ca
Ross-White, Amanda
Clinical Outreach Services Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x78136
e: amanda.ross-white@queensu.ca
Roy, Angelique
Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74522
e: angelique.roy@queensu.ca

S

Saleh, Nasser
Head Engineering and Science Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x36846
e: nasser.saleh@queensu.ca
Soini, Nathalie
Education Librarian
Education
t: (613) 533-6000 x75566
e: soinin@queensu.ca
Storms, Brianna
Research and Instruction Law Librarian
Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x32918
e: brianna.storms@queensu.ca
Swartz, Mark
Scholarly Publishing Librarian
Digital Initiatives and Open Scholarship (DIOS)
t: (613) 533-6000 x78510
e: swartzm@queensu.ca

T

Tanna, Hannah
Research & Instruction Librarian, Humanities & Social Sciences
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x79438
e: tanna.h@queensu.ca
Taylor, Leslie
Research and Instruction Librarian (Law)
Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x32918
e: leslie.taylor@queensu.ca

W

White, Michael
Research Services Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x36785
e: michael.white@queensu.ca