Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

Oxford Reference Online - Names Studies

A selection of first name, family name and place name dictionaries published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Performing Arts

A selection of performing arts dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Philosophy

A selection of philosophy dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Quotations

A selection of quotation dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press

Oxford Reference Online - Religion

A selection of religious studies dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Science

Publication coverage: Varies by publication.

A collection of 50 reference titles published by Oxford University Press. Includes dictionaries and encyclopedias (with over 210,000 entries) in the science and engineering disciplines.

Oxford Reference Online - Social Sciences

A selection of social science dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Society and Culture

A selection of society and culture dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Research Encyclopedia - Communication

The Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Communication is an entirely online, digital research encyclopedia that will ultimately cover the large and diverse scholarly world of Communication research.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more