Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

Oxford Handbooks Online

Full text access to handbooks in the following subject areas: Archaeology, Business and Management, Classics, Criminology, Economics and Finance, History, Law, Linguistics, Literature, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Religion and Sociology. Content published online 2013-2022 is available.

Oxford Public International Law

Queen's University Library subscribes to Oxford Reports on International Law, the Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law, and Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law.

Oxford Reference Online

The Oxford Reference Online collection is a large, comprehensive resource covering the complete subject spectrum. It contains full-text dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Archaeology

A selection of archaeology dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Art and Architecture

Publication coverage: The most current editions of books are included.

A selection of art and architecture dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Bilingual Dictionaries

A selection of bilingual dictionaries published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Business and Management

A selection of business and management dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press

Oxford Reference Online - Classics

A selection of Classics dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press

Oxford Reference Online - Economics

A selection of economics dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more