Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

Canadiana Online

Publication coverage: 16th - early 20th century

This collection of books, serials, pamphlets and government publications is strong in literature, women's history, native studies, travel and exploration, and the history of French Canada.

CanLII

Publication coverage: Early 2000s - present

CanLII is an open access Canadian law information database that provides access to legal commentary, legislation, and court judgements from all Canadian courts, including the Supreme Court of Canada, federal courts, and decisions from many tribunals nationally.

Cardiff Index to Legal Abbreviations

Allows you to search for the meaning of abbreviations for English language legal publications from the British Isles, Canada and other Commonwealth countries, and the United States, including publications covering international and comparative law. The database also includes a selection of major foreign language law publications.

CARDonline - Canadian Advertising Rates & Data

Advertising rates and related data for TV, radio, newspapers, magazines, digital, out of home media in Canada and selected International media.

Caribbean Studies in Video

Streaming video access to the archives the Banyan Production company of Trinidad and Tobago, the first producer of original television in the Caribbean. Material include interviews with writers and cultural figures, documentaries, and theater, music, and dance performances.

Catalysts & Catalysed Reactions

Publication coverage: 2001 - 2015

This database, produced by the Royal Society of Chemistry, was discontinued in 2015 and replaced by Synthetic Reaction Updates. It is an historical archive for all areas of catalysis research published in primary journals from 2000 through 2015.

CCAdvisor

Comprehensive reviews of academic databases, websites, and tools.

Center for Research Libraries e-collections

International collections of newspapers, journals, government and legal documents, pamphlets, technical reports and other primary source materials.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more