Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

Thieme Teaching Assistant - Pharmacology

The Thieme Teaching Assistant: Pharmacology is a presentation tool featuring full-color illustrations demonstrating biochemical pathways and mode of action from Pharmacology: An Illustrated Review.

Times Digital Archive (1785-2019)

The Times Digital Archive is an online, full-text facsimile of The Times, detailing every complete page of every issue from 1785-2019.

Times-Colonist

Publication coverage: 1884-2010

TOCS-IN: Tables of Contents of Journals of Interest to Classicists @ CHASS

Publication coverage: 1992-

A volunteer project started in 1992 which makes available the table of contents of about 185 journals of classicists.

Toronto Star

Publication coverage: 1894 - approx. 3 years ago

Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade, 1595-1866

Contains information on more than 35,000 slave voyages involving the forcible transport of more than 12 million Africans to the Americas between the sixteenth and nineteenth centuries.

Translated Texts for Historians E-Library

Translated Texts for Historians E-Library contains a wealth of important early medieval texts in translation, with scholarship from leading academics. Holdings: volume 1 to 66

Travel Writing, Spectacle and World History

Publication coverage: 1818 – 1970s

Travel Writing, Spectacle and World History is a collection of digitized manuscripts, diaries, travel journals, correspondence, photographs, postcards, and ephemera created by American women travelers in the 19th and 20th centuries.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more