Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

TaxFind

Up-to-date coverage of the Canadian Tax Journal, Journee d'etudes fiscales, Prairie Provinces Tax Conference, Annual Conference Report, Corporate Management Conference Report, Regional Conferences, and Selected Pre-1991 articles.

Taylor & Francis Online

Publication coverage: Varies by journal start date.

TDS Health (previously STAT!Ref)

TDS Health provides access to fulltext e-books in the nursing and medical subject areas.

Teatro Espanol del Siglo de Oro

Publication coverage: 16th and 17th centuries

Teatro Español contains hundreds of full-text theatrical plays and other works from the Spanish Golden Age (1500-1700). The entire text of each play is included. Dual language interface, Spanish-language content.

Technical Report Archive and Image Library (TRAIL)

Publication coverage: 1900-1975

TRAIL contains digital copies of more than 65,000 U.S. government technical reports published by various agencies, mainly from the mid to late 20th century. Documents are added on an ongoing basis.

TERMIUM Plus

Termium Plus is the Government of Canada's technology and linguistic database, consisting of terms, synonyms, acronyms, definitions, phraseology units, examples of usage and observations in a wide variety of fields.

The Chinese Civil War and U.S.-China Relations : Records of the U.S. State Department's Office of Chinese Affairs, 1945-1955

Publication coverage: 1945-1955

The U.S. State Department’s Office of Chinese Affairs, charged with operational control of American policy toward China, amassed information on virtually all aspects of life there immediately before, during, and after the revolution. Declassified by the State Department, the Records of the Office of Chinese Affairs, 1945-1955, provide valuable insight into numerous domestic issues in Communist and Nationalist China, U.S. containment policy as it was extended to Asia, and Sino-American relations during the post-war period. This product comprises all 41 reels of the former Scholarly Resources microfilm product entitled Records of the Office of Chinese Affairs, 1945-1955.

The Liberator

Publication coverage: 1831-1865

Weekly abolitionist newspaper published by William Lloyd Garrison.

The Pennsylvania Gazette

Publication coverage: 1728-1800

Purchased and published by Benjamin Franklin, the Pennsylvania Gazette was the at the time, the most prominent newspaper in the colonies and United States.

The Pennsylvania Genealogical Catalog [collection]

Includes the Chester & Delaware Federalist, Eden Star, Literary Magazine, The American Republic, Village Record, and the Westchester Gazette listing marriages, deaths, and obituaries.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more