Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

The Woman's Tribune [collection]

Publication coverage: 1883-1909

Official publication of the Nebraska Suffrage Association. It became the second-longest woman's suffrage newspaper in the United States

Theatre in Context Collection

Publication coverage: Colonial times - present

Includes images of posters, playbills, photos, architectural images, floor plans, and other ephemera.

Theatre in Video

Publication coverage: 1930s - Contemporary

Thesaurus Linguae Graecae: A Digital Library of Greek Literature

Publication coverage: From Homer to the fall of Byzantium in AD 1453

The TLG digital library contains virtually all ancient Greek texts surviving from the period between Homer (8th century B.C.) and A.D. 600, and a large number of texts deriving from the period between A.D. 600 and 1453. Topics include Greek literature, history, and culture.

Theses Canada

Theses Canada is a collaborative program between Library and Archives Canada (LAC) and nearly 70 universities. Queen's University's graduate theses are automatically added to the Theses Canada Portal (maintained by Library and Archives Canada) as part of the process of submitting the final approved version to QSpace, Queen's online repository of digital content such as theses, articles and other works produced by the Queen's community. Note: only the full PDF file for a thesis is archived. However, links to other supplementary files which a Queen's student may have submitted to QSpace as part of their final thesis submission can be viewed via the descriptive record for a thesis in the Theses Canada Portal.

Thieme ElectronicBook Library

Access to over 95 titles in the following subject areas – anatomy, basic sciences, clinical sciences, radiology, physical therapy, dentistry and nutrition.

Thieme Teaching Assistant - Anatomy

The Thieme Teaching Assistant allows you to customize images and create presentations, and contains all of the images from Thieme?s top educational anatomy titles.

Thieme Teaching Assistant - Pharmacology

The Thieme Teaching Assistant: Pharmacology is a presentation tool featuring full-color illustrations demonstrating biochemical pathways and mode of action from Pharmacology: An Illustrated Review.

Thomson ONE

See Mergent Online for similar content

Times Digital Archive (1785-1985)

The Times Digital Archive is an online, full-text facsimile of The Times, detailing every complete page of every issue from 1785-1985.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more