Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

Wiley Digital Archives

Provides access to historical primary sources focused on natural history, sciences & technology, geography, and anthropology.

Wiley Online Library

A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health, physical, and social sciences and the humanities.

Women and Social Movements in the United States 1600-2000

Publication coverage: 1600-2000

Focusing on women’s activism in American public life from Colonial times to the present, this database consists of primary documents, books, images and essays.

Women's Suffrage Collection

Publication coverage: 1849-1923

Includes newspapers and pamphlets related to the woman's suffrage movement in the United States from the Seneca Falls Convention to the passing of the 19th amendment and its immediate aftermath.

World Bank Documents & Reports

Documents & Reports, previously known as World Development Sources (WDS) contains more than 145,000 freely available World Bank documents that enable sharing the institution's extensive knowledge base and implementing its access to information policy.

World Bank Open Knowledge Repository

The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products. Through the OKR, The World Bank collects, disseminates, and permanently preserves its intellectual output in digital form.

World Shakespeare Bibliography Online

Publication coverage: 1960 - present

Provides annotated entries for books, articles, book reviews, dissertations, theatrical productions, reviews of productions, audiovisual materials, electronic media, and other scholarly and popular materials related to Shakespeare and published between 1960 and the present.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more