Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

AccessScience

AccessScience is an authoritative online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines.

ACCESSSS

ACCESSSS is a service to help provide current best evidence for clinical decisions.

AccessSurgery

AccessSurgery from McGraw-Hill Medical introduces a whole new dimension to surgical education and clinical practice. Updated regularly, this comprehensive online surgery resource enhances medical knowledge and delivers quick answers to surgical inquiries all in one place. Optimized for viewing on any mobile device and guided by a preeminent Advisory Board that includes two top academic experts, Gerard M. Doherty, MD and F. Charles Brunicardi, MD, AccessSurgery is the field's most trusted surgery resource. AccessSurgery provides medical students with a variety of resources needed to excel in their surgery clerkship; assists residents in gaining instant access to videos, self-assessment, and leading surgical textbooks that will establish an important foundation for learning; and allows practicing surgeons to brush up on their medical knowledge when studying for their Maintenance of Certification Exam.

ACLS Humanities E-Book

Publication coverage: 1880s - present

Full-text, searchable access to over 5,000 books of high quality across the humanities. Includes in- and out-of-print titles.

ACM Digital Library

Publication coverage: 1947 - present

Citations and full text from ACM journals, newsletters and conference proceedings.

Acsess Digital Library

Publication coverage: 2010 to the present

A complete collection of all content published by the American Society of Agronomy, Crop Science Society of America, and Soil Science Society of America.

ADS Digital Library for Physics and Astronomy

ADS contains approximately 13.3 million records covering pre-prints, journal articles, conference proceedings, observatory reports and bulletins, NASA technical reports, and theses.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more