Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

TRID

Publication coverage: 1960s-present

TRID contains more than 1.1 million references to the international transportation research literature compiled from the Transportation Research Board’s Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD’s Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database.

TRIP

Publication coverage: 1997- present

TRIP is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support their practice and/or care.

TSX Summary Information Database @ CHASS

Publication coverage: Daily data (1975-); Monthly data (Dec.1949- )

Includes daily and monthly TSX trading information about specific securities; information on "price adjustments" such as dividends, stock splits, recapitalizations, etc.; information on daily and monthly index levels; as well as selected other financial markets information.

Twelve Years a Slave

Publication coverage: 1853

Digitized version of Solomon Northrup's account of slavery.

Twentieth Century African American Poetry

This database of modern and contemporary African American poetry includes collected poems and individual volumes from all the major movements and schools of the twentieth century.

Twentieth Century American Poetry

A database of modern and contemporary American poetry from the twentieth century. Contains over 50,000 poems by more than 300 authors.

Twentieth Century North American Drama

Publication coverage: Late 1800s - present

Many of the works are rare, hard-to-find, out of print, or previously unpublished. The plays are accompanied by reference materials, significant ancillary information, a rich performance database, and images.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more